Team Panorama Museum

Function

Contact

Director Gerd Lindner
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 10
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: gerd.lindner@panorama-museum.de
Secretary Cornelia Mingramm
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 10
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: sekretariat@panorama-museum.de

Director of Museum Management / Research
Press desk
Visitor service

Silke Krage
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 21
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 20
e-mail: silke.krage@panorama-museum.de

Administrative Director 

Sonja Kwella
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 30
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: sonja.kwella@panorama-museum.de

Museum education/Students Fred Böhme
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 23
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: fred-boehme@panorama-museum.de

Museum education/Adults

Michael Wollenheit
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 40
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: info@panorama-museum.de

Archivist/Librarian

Tamara Pawliczek
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 28
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: tamara.pawliczek@panorama-museum.de

Museum Assistant Helga Weber
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 25
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: helga.weber@panorama-museum.de
Cashiers Gundula Elle
Annett Giesler
Katrin Holz
Nadine Deschner
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 61 90
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 20

Person responsible for technology/security/logistics

Ralf-Dietmar Weidner
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 6 19 50
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50
e-mail: ralf.weidner@panorama-museum.de

Technology Department Hans-Georg Barthel
Knut Billhardt
Karsten Mingramm
Mario Niedan
phone: +49 3 46 71 / 61 90
fax: +49 3 46 71 / 6 20 50