Das Team vom Panorama Museum

Funktion

Kontakt

Direktor Gerd Lindner
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 10
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: gerd.lindner@panorama-museum.de
wissenschaftliche Assistentin Johanna Huthmacher
Tel: 034671 / 6 19 49
Fax: 034671 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: j.huthmacher@panorama-museum.de
Sekretärin Cornelia Mingramm
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 10
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: sekretariat@panorama-museum.de
Leiterin Museumsmanagement / Fachwissenschaft
Presse
Besucherservice
Silke Krage
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 21
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 19 20
E-Mail: silke.krage@panorama-museum.de
Verwaltungsleiterin Sonja Kwella
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 30
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: sonja.kwella@panorama-museum.de
Museumspädagoge
(Schüler)
Fred Böhme
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 23
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: fred.boehme@panorama-museum.de
Museumspädagoge
(Erwachsene)
Michael Wollenheit
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 40
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: m.wollenheit@panorama-museum.de
Archivarin/
Bibliothekarin
Tamara Pawliczek
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 28
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: tamara.pawliczek@panorama-museum.de
Museumsassistentin Helga Weber
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 25
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: helga.weber@panorama-museum.de
Kassiererinnen Gundula Elle
Annett Giesler
Katrin Holz
Nadine Deschner
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 61 90
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 19 20
Beauftragter Technik/Logistik/
Sicherheit
Steffen Mierski
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 6 19 50
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50
E-Mail: steffen.mierski@panorama-museum.de
Abt. Technik Hans-Georg Barthel
Karsten Mingramm
Mario Niedan
Dieter Große
Telefon: 03 46 71 / 61 90
Fax: 03 46 71 / 6 20 50